客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  杭州米兰花园酒店 (Milan Garden Hotel Hangzhou)位于杭城繁华的黄金商业中心延安路,地处地铁1号线凤起路口站C3出口旁,紧邻西湖湖滨风景区、武林广场商业圈、湖滨商业圈、嘉里中心写字楼,旅游交通便利。
  酒店拥有各式舒适客房,装修以简欧风格为主,配以慢回弹海绵床垫、境外网络电视、中央空调、32寸和42寸液晶电视、24小时恒温热水等设施;无线wifi全覆盖,让你轻松商务与休闲。
  露台大床房还配置圆型双人浴缸、2平方鲜花露台、42寸液晶电脑;亲子房配备儿童洗漱用品;以幽默诙谐的爵士小调为背景,让你在慵懒的午后尽情享受欧洲小镇般的宁静与浪漫。
  酒店2楼东大方传统菜餐厅,是一家以江浙菜为主的连锁餐厅,尤其大锅菜口味独特,让人流连忘返。酒店顶楼环境优雅外带观光露台,供应丰盛的自助早餐,健康、绿色,是一天能量的开始。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Milan Garden Hotel Hangzhou is located on Yan'an Road, the bustling golden commercial center of Hangzhou. It is located next to Exit C3 of Fengqi Intersection Station of Metro Line 1. It is close to West Lake Lakeside Scenic Area, Wulin Plaza Commercial Circle, Hubin Commercial Circle, Kerry Center Office Building, and tourist traffic. convenient.
The hotel has a variety of comfortable rooms, decorated in a simple European style, with slow rebound sponge mattresses, overseas Internet TV, central air conditioning, 32-inch and 42-inch LCD TVs, 24-hour constant temperature hot water and other facilities; wireless wifi all Covering makes your business and leisure easy.
The terrace double room is also equipped with a round double bathtub, a 2 square flower terrace, and a 42-inch LCD computer. The parent-child room is equipped with children's toiletries. The background is humorous and jazz minor, allowing you to enjoy a European town like a lazy afternoon. Tranquility and romance.
Dongdafang traditional cuisine restaurant on the 2nd floor of the hotel is a chain restaurant mainly based on Jiangsu and Zhejiang cuisines. Especially the cauldron dishes have unique flavors and make people linger. The top floor of the hotel is elegantly furnished with a sightseeing terrace and serves a rich buffet breakfast. Healthy and green, it is the beginning of a day of energy.